Silo's Message

This is the faithful text of Silo's Message. It consists of three parts:

the Book
has been known for a long time as The Inner Look,
the Experience
is stated as eight ceremonies (Service, Laying on of Hands, Well Being, Marriage, Protection, Assistance, Death and Recognition) and
the Path
is a a group of reflections and suggestions.
«Silo's Message» in Several Languages
Language Title Size<